Friday, October 22, 2010
Think its u
u r the one who is going to feel regret when i leave. Not me or Mandy. Is u. I really feel so tired to keep on building pillars underneath us, though i am the one who needs u so much now cuz i kept on failing, constantly. U know that? I guess no. Don't make me feel so disappointed with u please? Don't wait until i am so tired to even just look at u or smile at u. I just don't get it. U already have what u want. Mandy mar? Then why u treating me like garbage? Why u suddenly send that SMS saying " i better figure out the problem between us" What u mean har?! I SMS u so many times u nvr reply. I guess u really want me to die waiting then u happy is it? Is not that i wanna say bad about my best friend. But sometimes u dun see the whole thing then u just blame me when u think something is wrong. Why can't i just cry? The guy i like is in love with my best friend n their getting together soon. Why shouldn't i cry? Its my eyes right? I am the one going to be blind not u. When u say my temper not good. I really feel sad about it cuz i don't think i have ever flare up my temper on u by purpose know? I only do it when i cant stand all those shit that ur throwing at me. Only my parents, my family, my pets n my other friends deserve to say that to me. Cuz they are the ones who are always there when I'm in need. Ah Looi i think u should think it through. This time, i am sure. I did nothing wrong. I think most important is the present. So if ur bringing up the past then, forget it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment